4. Oktober 2016

Vorstand Jugendabteilung

 

Trainer_Wingen
Jugendleiter

Heinz Feind
Augsburger Str. 15
50170 Kerpen (Sindorf)

+49 2273 4066918
+49 152 54609202

heinz.feind@glueckauf-habbelrath-grefrath.de

stv. Jugendleiter

Carsten Christ
Marienweg 17
50226 Frechen (Grefrath)

+49 2234 480192
+49 173 2985613

carsten.christ@glueckauf-habbelrath-grefrath.de

Schriftführer

Michael Wingen

+49 151 42210986

michael.wingen@glueckauf-habbelrath-grefrath.de

 
Kassierer

Frank Schäfer

+49 1525 5349299

frank.schaefer@glueckauf-habbelrath-grefrath.de

 

stv. Kassierer

Marcus Uber

+49 177 5649287

marcus.uber@glueckauf-habbelrath-grefrath.de

 

Sportlicher Leiter

Ben Pastors

ben.pastors@glueckauf-habbelrath-grefrath.de

mGau
OGL

Michael Gau

+49 1575 1347228

michael.gau@glueckauf-habbelrath-grefrath.de