4. Oktober 2016

Vorstand Jugendabteilung

  Friedhelm_Blech
Jugendleiter

Heinz Feind
Augsburger Str. 15
50170 Kerpen (Sindorf)
02273/4066918

0152/54609202
heinz.feind@glueckauf-habbelrath-grefrath.de

stv. Jugendleiter

Carsten Christ
Marienweg 17
50226 Frechen
02234/480192

0173/2985613

carsten.christ@glueckauf-habbelrath-grefrath.de

Geschäftsführer

Friedhelm Blech
friedhelm.blech@glueckauf-habbelrath-grefrath.de

 Trainer_Wingen hans_willy  mGau
stv. Geschäftsführer u. Passwesen

Michael Wingen
michael.wingen@glueckauf-habbelrath-grefrath.de

Kassierer

Hans-Willi Muckes
hans-willi.muckes@glueckauf-habbelrath-grefrath.de

OGL

Michael Gau
michael.gau@glueckauf-habbelrath-grefrath.de