13. Juni 2016







Jens Erber

Leo Bujupi

Wojciech Bebak

Wanja Bochröder


Alexander Bodenstab


Jan Niklas Berkle

Dominic Schulze

Andre Keuthmann

Rene Sciutto

David Haas

Robin Fillinger

Lars Lubig

Simon Jager

Carmelo Petrucci

Oliver Runkel

Patrick Pecher

Daniel Runkel

Can Tut

Thorsten Bender

Julian Schmidt

Rigel Ngoy

Dave Schulze


Ulas Tut

 Marcin Gosz


Dienstags und Donnerstags von 19:30 – 21:30 Uhr

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie die Webseite weiter nutzten, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.  OK, ablehnen
This website stores some user agent data. These data are used to provide a more personalized experience and to track your whereabouts around our website in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny